Our Trustees

We are a registered charity with a Board of Trustees which has ten Trustees, five of whom are Gypsies or Travellers. Trustees are elected by our members at the Annual General Meeting.

Honorary President

Baroness Whitaker

Baroness Janet Whitaker

Board of Trustees

Picture of Neil Ansell, the Chair on the Trustee Board for Friends, Families and Travellers

Neil Ansell


blank profile picture

Dominique Corbett


Picture of Judy Pointing, a Trustee at FFT

Judy Pointing

Picture of Marc Willers, Trustee of FFT

Marc Willers

Picture of Justine Compton, FFT Trustee

Justine Compton

Picture of Tony Thompson, Trustee for Friends Families and Travellers

Tony Thomson

Picture of Rob Torkington, who is a Board Trustee member at FFT

Rob Torkington

Picture of Heidi-Victoria Ireland, a Trustee of FFT

Heidi-Victoria Ireland

Share this page:

Page last updated: Nov 10, 2020 @ 5:56 pm

Sign up to our Newsletter

Scroll to Top