Our Trustees

We are a registered charity with a Board of Trustees which has ten Trustees, eight of whom are Gypsies, Roma or Travellers. Trustees are elected by our members at the Annual General Meeting.
FFT-trustees_W250-_0008_Baroness Janet Whitaker

Baroness Janet Whitaker

Honorary President
Darren Deighton (Trustee)

Darren Dighton

FFT-trustees_W250-_0005_Judy Pointing

Judy Pointing


Dominique Corbett

FFT-trustees_W250-_0004_Marc Willers

Marc Willers

(Trustee) Marius Taba

Marius Taba

(Trustee) Ben Stroud

Ben Stroud

FFT-trustees_W250-_0001_Rob Torkington

Rob Torkington

FFT-trustees_W250-_0000_Heidi-Victoria Ireland

Heidi-Victoria Ireland

Sign up to our Newsletter

Scroll to Top